Follow the North Star

Title : Follow the North Star
Release Date : March 17, 2008
Label :
Format : Digital Download

T.K. Blue

T.K. Blue alto & soprano saxophones, flute, kalimba
Steve Turre trombone & shells
James Weidman piano on all tracks except 13
Onaje Allan Gumbs piano on track 13
Essiet Okon Essiet acoustic bass
Willie Martinez drums
Kevin Jones percussion

All music composed and arranged by T.K. Blue
Recording Engineer: Dan Fleisher
Mastered at DB Plus, New York City by Gene Paul
Executive Producer – KimBressant
Producer – T.K. Blue
Photographer – R. Andrew Lepley
CD artwork and layout – Brian Grady
Copyright, 2008

© 2018 T.K. Blue - All rights reserved | Design By: Mack Digital