A Warm Embrace

Title : A Warm Embrace
Release Date : January 7, 2014
Label :
Catalog ref. : 003 / BJ 3409
Format : Digital Download



Brian Bacchus

T.K. Blue

T.K. Blue – alto & soprano saxophones, flute and alto flute
James Weidman – piano
Essiet Essiet – acoustic & electric bass
Winard Harper – drums
Ron Jackson – guitar
Russell Malone – guitar tracks 2 and 5
Roland Guerrero – percussion
Alana Adderley – vocals track 12
Paul Beaudry – acoustic bass track 7
The Quartette – indigo Strings track 7
Akua Dixon – cello
Ina Paris – viola
Chala Yancy – 1st Violin
Patrisa Tomassini – 2nd Violin

Composed and arranged by T.K. Blue
Talib Kibwe Publishing Sesac, 2013 all rights reserved.
Except for “Eu Se Que Vou Te Amar” by Tom Jobim
and Vinicius de Moraes, Universal Music Publishers,
“Never Felt This Way” written by Brian McKnight and
Brandon Barnes, Polygram INT. Publishers Inc, “Portrait
of Patsy J” by Randy Weston Totem Music Inc, ASCAP,
“A Quiet Place” by Ralph Carmichael, Laudamus Press
and “When Sunny Gets Blue” Fisher/Segal, Sony/ATV.

© 2018 T.K. Blue - All rights reserved | Design By: Mack Digital